skip to Main Content

To contact staff by phone, please call 413.739.4715.


Samantha Dubrinsky

Chief Executive Officer

Deb Krivoy

Chief Operating Officer

Izzy Gesin

Chief Financial Officer


Stacey Coleman

Human Resources Director

Malya Vogel

Finance Administrator

Fran Eisenberg

Administrative Assistant, Elementary Programs and PVJFF

Jasmin Harper

Payment Processing Specialist

Membership, Marketing, and Development

Seth Stutman

Membership and Marketing Director

Bonnie Cox

Development Associate

Nicole Longhi

Program and Communications Administrator

Early Childhood

Stacy Strba

Interim Director, Early Learning Center

Meet Laura

Laura Wentworth

Curriculum and Professional Development Specialist

Meet Donna

Donna Imelio

Administrative Assistant, Early Learning Center

Kehillah (Special Needs)

Sarah Goldstein

Inclusion Camp Coordinator

Jami Zolotor

Administrative Assistant, Kehillah

Youth and Family

Zach Verriden

Senior Director, Youth & Family Programs

Sam Stone

Director, Camp and Youth Programs

Maureen Marchacos

Director, KidSpace and CAP

Meet Elise

Elise Barber

Jewish Engagement and PJ Library Coordinator

Adult Life and Cultural Arts

Bev Nadler

Director, Adult Life

Nicole Longhi

Program and Communications Administrator

Rabbi Alana Wasserman

Coordinator, Havurah Initiative

Health and Wellness

Kim O’Neill

Assistant Manager, Health & Wellness

Mary-Elizabeth St. Germain

Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness

Cindy Gladstone

Aquatics Coordinator


Scott Deane

Director, Facilities

Gabe Perez

Assistant Director, Facilities