skip to Main Content

To contact staff by phone, please call 413.739.4715.

Executive

Samantha Dubrinsky

Chief Executive Officer
sdubrinsky@springfieldjcc.org

Deb Krivoy

Chief Operating Officer
dkrivoy@springfieldjcc.org

Izzy Gesin

Chief Financial Officer
ygesin@springfieldjcc.org

Administration

Stacey Coleman

Human Resources Director
scoleman@springfieldjcc.org

Malya Vogel

Finance Administrator
mvogel@springfieldjcc.org

Fran Eisenberg

Administrative Assistant, Elementary Programs and PVJFF
feisenberg@springfieldjcc.org

Jasmin Harper

Payment Processing Specialist
jharper@springfieldjcc.org

Membership, Marketing, and Development

Seth Stutman

Membership and Marketing Director
sstutman@springfieldjcc.org

Bonnie Cox

Development Associate
bcox@springfieldjcc.org

Nicole Longhi

Program and Communications Administrator
nlonghi@springfieldjcc.org

Early Childhood

Stacy Strba

Interim Director, Early Learning Center
sstrba@springfieldjcc.org

Meet Laura

Laura Wentworth

Curriculum and Professional Development Specialist
lwentworth@springfieldjcc.org

Meet Donna

Donna Imelio

Administrative Assistant, Early Learning Center
dimelio@springfieldjcc.org

Kehillah (Special Needs)

Sarah Goldstein

Inclusion Camp Coordinator
sgoldstein@springfieldjcc.org

Jami Zolotor

Administrative Assistant, Kehillah
jzolotor@springfieldjcc.org

Youth and Family

Zach Verriden

Senior Director, Youth & Family Programs
zverriden@springfieldjcc.org

Sam Stone

Director, Camp and Youth Programs
sstone@springfieldjcc.org

Maureen Marchacos

Director, KidSpace and CAP
mmarchacos@springfieldjcc.org

Meet Elise

Elise Barber

Jewish Engagement and PJ Library Coordinator
ebarber@springfieldjcc.org

Adult Life and Cultural Arts

Bev Nadler

Director, Adult Life
bnadler@springfieldjcc.org

Nicole Longhi

Program and Communications Administrator
nlonghi@springfieldjcc.org

Rabbi Alana Wasserman

Coordinator, Havurah Initiative

Health and Wellness

Kim O’Neill

Assistant Manager, Health & Wellness
koneill@springfieldjcc.org

Mary-Elizabeth St. Germain

Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
mstgermain@springfieldjcc.org

Cindy Gladstone

Aquatics Coordinator
cgladstone@springfieldjcc.org

Maintenance

Scott Deane

Director, Facilities
sdeane@springfieldjcc.org

Gabe Perez

Assistant Director, Facilities
sdeane@springfieldjcc.org