skip to Main Content

To contact staff by phone, please call 413.739.4715.

Kyle Andolina

Assistant Manager of Health & Wellness
Director of JCC Maccabi Games
kandolina@springfieldjcc.org

Emily Aron

Membership Director
earon@springfieldjcc.org

Nichole Bernard

Birthday Parties
nbernard@springfieldjcc.org

Deb Cohen

Director of Early Learning Center
dcohen@springfieldjcc.org

Stacy Coleman

Development Assistant
scoleman@springfieldjcc.org

Ali Connors

Basketball / Personal Training
athletics@springfieldjcc.org

Tina Edwards

Kehillah Director
tedwards@springfieldjcc.org

Fran Eisenberg

Kids Space / Arts & Culture Administrative Assistant
feisenberg@springfieldjcc.org

Todd Frazer

Facility Director
tfrazer@springfieldjcc.org

Dawn Frazer-Malone

Office Manager
dmalone@springfieldjcc.org

Elaine Geha

Membership Assistant
egeha@springfieldjcc.org

Izzy Gesin

Director of Finance
ygesin@springfieldjcc.org

Deb Krivoy

Director, Cultural Arts
dkrivoy@springfieldjcc.org

Mitch Kupperman

Development Director
mkupperman@springfieldjcc.org

Nicole Longhi

Adult Program / Cultural Arts Assistant
nlonghi@springfieldjcc.org

Maureen Marchacos

Kids Space / CAP / J Team Director
mmarchacos@springfieldjcc.org

Jenn McGowan

Early Childhood Assistant
jmcgowan@springfieldjcc.org

Bev Nadler

Director, Adult Life Lessons
bnadler@springfieldjcc.org

Kim O’Neill

Youth Rec and Athletics Director
koneill@springfieldjcc.org

Michael Paysnick

Executive Director
mpaysnick@springfieldjcc.org

Mary Elizabeth St. Germain

Health & Wellness Center Secretary
mstgermain@springfieldjcc.org

Seth Stutman

Camp Director
sstutman@springfieldjcc.org

Malya Vogel

Finance Administrator
mvogel@springfieldjcc.org

Susan Whirty

General Manager, Health & Wellness
swhirty@springfieldjcc.org

Sonia Wilk

Director, Youth and Family Services
swilk@springfieldjcc.org

Debbie Whitehead

Director, Communications and Marketing
dwhitehead@springfieldjcc.org

Rachel Willett

Front Desk Receptionist
reception@springfieldjcc.org

Your J

Welcome to Your J
info@springfieldjcc.org