skip to Main Content

To contact staff by phone, please call 413.739.4715.

Executive

Samantha Dubrinsky

Chief Executive Officer
sdubrinsky@springfieldjcc.org

Deb Krivoy

Chief Operating Officer
dkrivoy@springfieldjcc.org

Izzy Gesin

Chief Financial Officer
ygesin@springfieldjcc.org

Administration

Stacey Coleman

Human Resources Director
scoleman@springfieldjcc.org

Meet Malya

Malya Vogel

Finance Administrator
mvogel@springfieldjcc.org

Fran Eisenberg

Administrative Assistant, Elementary Programs and PVJFF
feisenberg@springfieldjcc.org

Maureen Naglieri

Administrative Assistant
mnaglieri@springfieldjcc.org

Membership, Marketing, and Development

Seth Stutman

Membership and Marketing Director
sstutman@springfieldjcc.org

Bonnie Cox

Philanthropy Director
bcox@springfieldjcc.org

Nicole Longhi

Program and Communications Administrator
nlonghi@springfieldjcc.org

Early Childhood

Katie Burke

Director, Early Learning Center
kburke@springfieldjcc.org

Kehillah (Special Needs)

Dorothy Linder

Dorothy Linder

Kehillah Director
dlinder@springfieldjcc.org

Sarah Goldstein

Coordinator, Inclusion Camp
sgoldstein@springfieldjcc.org

Jami Zolotor

Administrative Assistant, Kehillah
jzolotor@springfieldjcc.org

Youth and Family

Amy Stec

Sr. Director, Youth and Family Services
astec@springfieldjcc.org

Sam Stone

Director, Camp and Youth Programs
sstone@springfieldjcc.org

Meet Maureen

Maureen Marchacos

Elementary Director
mmarchacos@springfieldjcc.org

Meet Elise

Elise Barber

Jewish Engagement and PJ Library Coordinator
ebarber@springfieldjcc.org

Adult Life and Cultural Arts

Craig Kazin

Director, Adult Program
ckazin@springfieldjcc.org

Bev Nadler

Travel and Special Projects Manager
bnadler@springfieldjcc.org

Nicole Longhi

Program and Communications Administrator
nlonghi@springfieldjcc.org

Rabbi Alana Wasserman

Coordinator, Havurah Initiative

Health and Wellness

Cassidy Audet

Wellness & Recreation Director
caudet@springfieldjcc.org

Kim O’Neill

Athletics Director
koneill@springfieldjcc.org

Cindy Gladstone

Lead Swim Instructor
cgladstone@springfieldjcc.org

Maintenance

Scott Deane

Director, Facilities
sdeane@springfieldjcc.org

Gabe Perez

Facilities Technician
gperez@springfieldjcc.org