skip to Main Content

To contact staff by phone, please call 413.739.4715.

Executive & Administration

Michael Paysnick

Chief Executive Officer
mpaysnick@springfieldjcc.org

Deb Krivoy

Chief Operating Officer
dkrivoy@springfieldjcc.org

Izzy Gesin

Chief Financial Officer
ygesin@springfieldjcc.org

Malya Vogel

Finance Administrator
mvogel@springfieldjcc.org

Dawn Frazer-Malone

Office Manager
dmalone@springfieldjcc.org

Fran Eisenberg

Kids Space / Arts & Culture Administrative Assistant
feisenberg@springfieldjcc.org

Rachel Willett

Front Desk Receptionist
reception@springfieldjcc.org

Development, Membership, Marketing

Mitch Kupperman

Development Director
mkupperman@springfieldjcc.org

Seth Stutman

Membership and Marketing Director
sstutman@springfieldjcc.org

Stacey Coleman

Development Assistant
scoleman@springfieldjcc.org

Early Childhood

Jenn McGowan

Interim Director, Early Learning Center
jmcgowan@springfieldjcc.org

Stacy Strba

Assistant Director, Early Learning Center
sstrba@springfieldjcc.org

Kehillah (Special Needs)

Tina Edwards

Kehillah Director
tedwards@springfieldjcc.org

Youth Services

Seth Stutman

Camp Director
sstutman@springfieldjcc.org

Sonia Wilk

Director, Youth and Family Services
swilk@springfieldjcc.org

Maureen Marchacos

Kids Space / CAP / J Team Director
mmarchacos@springfieldjcc.org

Adult Life & Cultural Arts

Bev Nadler

Director, Adult Life
bnadler@springfieldjcc.org

Nicole Longhi

Adult Life / Cultural Arts Program Associate
nlonghi@springfieldjcc.org

Health & Wellness

Susan Whirty

General Manager, Health & Wellness
swhirty@springfieldjcc.org

Kim O’Neill

Assistant Manager, Health & Wellness
koneill@springfieldjcc.org

Kyle Andolina

Assistant Manager, Health & Wellness
Director of JCC Maccabi Games
kandolina@springfieldjcc.org

Ali Connors

Basketball / Personal Training
athletics@springfieldjcc.org

Mary Elizabeth St. Germain

Health & Wellness Center Secretary
mstgermain@springfieldjcc.org

Maintenance

Julio Rosario

Interim Facility Director
jrosario@springfieldjcc.org