skip to Main Content

To contact staff by phone, please call 413.739.4715.

Executive

Samantha Dubrinsky

Chief Executive Officer
sdubrinsky@springfieldjcc.org

Deb Krivoy

Chief Operating Officer
dkrivoy@springfieldjcc.org

Izzy Gesin

Chief Financial Officer
ygesin@springfieldjcc.org

Administration

Malya Vogel

Finance Administrator
mvogel@springfieldjcc.org

Dawn Frazer-Malone

Office Manager
dmalone@springfieldjcc.org

Fran Eisenberg

Kids Space / Arts & Culture Administrative Assistant
feisenberg@springfieldjcc.org

Rachel Willett

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
reception@springfieldjcc.org

Development, Membership, Marketing

Mitch Kupperman

Development Director
mkupperman@springfieldjcc.org

Seth Stutman

Membership and Marketing Director
sstutman@springfieldjcc.org

Stacey Coleman

Development Assistant
scoleman@springfieldjcc.org

Early Childhood

Jenn McGowan

Director, Early Learning Center
jmcgowan@springfieldjcc.org

Stacy Strba

Assistant Director, Early Learning Center
sstrba@springfieldjcc.org

Donna Imelio

Administrative Assistant, Early Learning Center
dimelio@springfieldjcc.org

Kehillah (Special Needs)

Tina Edwards

Kehillah Director
tedwards@springfieldjcc.org

Camp & Youth Services

Kyle Andolina

Camp Director
kandolina@springfieldjcc.org

Vacant

Director, Youth and Family Services

Maureen Marchacos

Kids Space / CAP / J Team Director
mmarchacos@springfieldjcc.org

Adult Life & Cultural Arts

Bev Nadler

Director, Adult Life
bnadler@springfieldjcc.org

Nicole Longhi

Program Associate
nlonghi@springfieldjcc.org

Health & Wellness

Susan Whirty

General Manager, Health & Wellness
swhirty@springfieldjcc.org

Kim O’Neill

Assistant Manager, Health & Wellness
koneill@springfieldjcc.org

Kyle Andolina

Assistant Manager, Health & Wellness
Director, JCC Maccabi Games
kandolina@springfieldjcc.org

Mary-Elizabeth St. Germain

Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
mstgermain@springfieldjcc.org

Maintenance

Julio Rosario

Interim Facility Director
jrosario@springfieldjcc.org