skip to Main Content

Please join us for the 124th Annual Meeting of the Springfield Jewish Community Center. This will be held virtually via Zoom on Wednesday, November 18, at 7:00 pm.

Registrations requested by November 16. Register by calling (413) 739-4715, emailing or stopping by the front desk. Once registered, members will receive a Zoom link for the meeting.


Election and Installation of Officers
Award Presentations:
– Susan Goldman – Robert Orenstein Award
– Debra Cohen – Special Recognition
Recognition of Outgoing Board Members

Slate of 2020 – 2021 Officers

Jonathan Goldsmith

Vice President
Richard Goldstein

Vice President
Alison Silber

Susan Goldman

Isadore Jermyn

Immediate Past President
Betsy Bertuzzi

Three Year Term 2023
Amy Anderlonis
Nicole Collins
Harlene Ginsberg

One Year Term 2021
Sherry Cartun
Elizabeth Rappaport
James Rosenthal
Drew Sadowsky

Lifetime Board Member
David Katz

Nominating Committee

Betsy Bertuzzi

Richard Goldstein
Margie Grodsky
Candice Katz
Alison Silber
Bobi Steingart
Meyer Weiss